FBLA Pledge

I solemnly promise to uphold the aims and responsibilities of Future Business Leaders of America and, as an active member, I shall strive to develop the qualities necessary in becoming a responsible business leader.


816-640-2292 x2211
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FBLA Officers

President: Sarah Quattlebaum
Exec. Vice-President: Bailey Gabbert
Vice President of Membership:Jack Cogan
Vice President of Ways & Means: Keaton Johnson
Secretary: Mary McClure
Treasurer: Jessica Wyatt
Historian/Reporter:Jayme Lowe
Parliamentarian: Alexandria Heidecker
STUCO Rep: Aidian Vece